TEAM

Geschäftsführung

Variola Cristina

cristina@datencenter.it

Personalverwaltung

Schmidt Monika

Sekretariat / Meldungen

personal@datencenter.it

Müller Stefanie

Sekretariat / Meldungen

personal2@datencenter.it

Mosna Michael

Info / Meldungen / Verschiedenes

michael@datencenter.it

Petullá Stefano

Lohnausarbeitung

stefano@datencenter.it

Calandro Maria

Lohnausarbeitung

maria@datencenter.it

Becker Helga

Fakturierung

helga@datencenter.it

Buchhaltung

​Pircher Caterina

Info / Verschiedenes

Mercogliano Ilenia

Doppelte Buchhaltung

ilenia@datencenter.it

Gussetti Giorgia

Doppelte Buchhaltung

giorgia@datencenter.it

Sanzio Ivan

Doppelte Buchhaltung

ivan@datencenter.it

Petullá Claudiana

Einfache Buchhaltung/Fakturierung

claudiana@datencenter.it

Palmiero Domenico

Einfache Buchhaltung

domenico@datencenter.it

In Zusammenarbeit mit

Dr. Steinegger - Tengler Herbert

Dr. Karnutsch Othmar

Rag. Stefan Bliem

Fidas Consulting GmbH

 

Personal Management vGmbH